Off to Peru

So tomorrow I embark on another adventure, this time with my parents and my long-lost travelling sister! I couldn’t be more excited to go out into the world again after a relatively dull winter. Dust has been accumulating on my camera for a few months now and it’s about time I had some amazing experiences to document with it, and share with you here! We’ll be visiting Cusco and Lima, the Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu. I can only hope that I’ll get some breathtaking photos of the landscapes, history and culture there : ) Stay tuned for pictures!

2 thoughts on “Off to Peru

  1. Creative Junkie May 13, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    I look forward to see what you snap! πŸ™‚

  2. ShannonSabra May 13, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    Thank you, your photos are awesome – love the street fashion! I’ll follow you back! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.