Artist turned traveler

I’ve been using this URL off and on for about 4 years to post my art. Many of you started following me when I was just a photography blog, and thanks for sticking it out while I discovered other passions like music and design.

Next month, I’ll be traveling 7 countries in Europe with a guided backpack tour through Contiki, then I’ll wander off on my own to explore Ireland and England. So I’ve cleaned up the blog and I’m going to be posting all things Shannon: music, travels, photos and ramblings.

Ben-Ben

If you run a travel blog or have any advice on traveling Europe, let me know so I can follow your journeys as well 🙂 I’ll be visiting Belgium (in transit), Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, France , Ireland and England. If you are from these countries, or have traveled through them, get at me with your stories!

This photo does not belong to me, it was taken by John Ferreira of http://cargocollective.com.

